Christmas With U!

Merry X-Mas, folks!

OK, here it is – this year’s third ukulele christmas album, called “Christmas With U”.

For those that don’t know, I play the ukulele. And for the past two years, I’ve recorded a new ukulele christmas record every year, as a present for friends and family. Now I’ve got a third one, and, with the marvelous help of Lee Noble, it’s done, and filled with holiday spirit, ukuleles, songs you’ve never heard, and lots of kazoos.

  1. Christmas Time’s A Comin’
  2. Christmas With U
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Don’t Know Much ‘Bout Hanukkah
  6. Christmas For Cowboys
  7. Christmas Cookies
  8. A Party For Santa Claus

Produced and mixed by Lee Noble @ Radex Studios, Franklin, TN. Artwork by Pete Holm.

Right-click here to download for FREE and drop it right into iTunes, or click some of the links below to hear the songs in your browser. Impress your friends! Infuriate your family! It’s adorable, and includes:

– Songs about cookies!
– Songs about cowboys!
A calypso song about Santa!
– And two new ORIGINAL songs “Christmas With U” and “Don’t Know Much ‘Bout Hanukkah”

Listen to it with your family, friends, enemies! I don’t care, it’s the holidays! Don’t skimp on background music. I’m especially proud of “Christmas With U”, “Christmas For Cowboys”, and “A Party For Santa Claus”, so take a listen, and let me know what you think.

If you like it, you can download the other records at, where you’ll find christmas songs about hippotamuses and in Hawaiian. Plus a secret bonus track that may or may not exist, on every record. FOR FREE! Why? Because it’s the holidays…and I only own the rights to three songs (I also wrote a song called “Christmas Upside Down”). So tell your friends, pass ’em around, that’s it.

Thank y’all for being friends of mine and Happy Holidays all around.